Board of Directors

President Charles Ching
Vice President Mark Costanzo
Treasurer Charles Walker
Secretary Robert Amos
Members-At-Large Jeffrey Blanchfield
  Randy Moscaritolo
  Revital Simmons
  Jeffrey Wallach
  Kevin Walsh
Reigning Monarchs Graham Mills Nelan
  Keyth Nelan
Monarch Elects Fredd E. Tree
  Rhonda Potter

Other Important Contacts

Dowager Monarchs Michael Perez
  James La Russo
Minister of Protocol Eric Sanders
Chair – College of Monarchs Tony Monteleone
Webmaster Robert Amos

Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are also posted on the Imperial Court of New York calendar. All members are welcome to attend. If you would like to attend, please email for the meeting information.